CEBL Niagara River Lions

Now thru August 1Meridian Centre

Proudly representing the Niagara region, the River Lions are ready for the Canadian Elite Basketball League’s inaugural season. In May 2019, the Niagara River Lions begin the hunt for the championship title against Hamilton, Guelph, Edmonton, Saskatchewan, and Fraser Valley.

Meridian Centre
Home Game Schedule:

Games begin at 7:00 PM, Doors open at 6:00 PM.

  1. Thu, May 16 – NRL vs.Edmonton Stingers
  2. Fri, May 31 – NRL vs. Fraser Valley Bandits
  3. Sat, Jun 8 – NRL vs. Hamilton Honey Badgers
  4. Fri, Jun 14 – NRL vs. Guelph Nighthawks
  5. Fri, Jun 21 – NRL vs. Saskatchewan Rattlers
  6. Wed, Jun 26 – NRL vs.Hamilton Honey Badgers
  7. Fri, Jul 5 – NRL vs. Saskatchewan Rattlers
  8. Sat, Jul 20 – NRL vs. Fraser Valley Bandits
  9. Fri, Jul 26 – NRL vs. Edmonton Stingers
  10. Thu, Aug 1 – NRL vs. Guelph Nighthawks

Visit Website